Who are we?

Since December 2017, Ladock School has been part of the Celtic Cross Education Trust along with twelve other local Church of England schools: Veryan, Grampound-with-Creed, Grampound Road, Bishop Bronescombe, St Tudy, St Michaels, St Mabyn, St Petroc's, Lerryn, St Winnow and Marhamchurch.  
Our Chief Executive Officer is Mr Stuart Renshaw.
More infomation about our MAT, including Memorandum, Articles of Association, Annual Accounts and Report, Funding agreement and a list of Directors can be found at the website below: