Class Structure and Staff

Ladock is a four-class school where children work in mixed age groups.  

St. Cuby class is for our nursery and reception children;

St. Keyne is where our year 1 and 2 children learn;

St. Ladoca class is situated in our Victorian building and is for years 3 and 4.

St. Blaise  is our newest building where children in year 5 and 6 are taught.


Celtic Cross Education CEO: Mr Stuart Renshaw

Head of School: Mr Chris Stoyles

School Monitoring Council Chair: Mr Andrew Nicholson

SENCO: Miss Claire Green/Mrs Sarah Swift

School Secretary: Mrs Jane Batchelor


St Cuby Class teachers: Mrs C Denning and Miss J Norgard TA: Mrs A Butler & Miss K Sherrocks

St Keyne Class teacher: Miss B Harris  TA:  Miss C Burley

St Ladoca Class teacher: Mrs J Tringham  & Mr C Stoyles  TA's:  Miss S Minter

St Blaise Class teacher: Mrs C Green TA: Mrs E Milling 


TIS Practitioner: Mrs E Milling

Dyslexia Champion: Miss C Burley

Autism Champion: